Meet the #GBUltras Ambassadors

At the heart of the GB Ultras Community are our incredible Ambassadors who lead by example at events and within the community supporting others where they can with words of advice and a well done…. Each #GBUltras Ambassador brings a wealth of race experience and an incredible positivity that rubs off on others.  We’re here to support you.

Joe Jones

Sara Fabien

Jim Painter

Shannon Davies

Kristian Delacour

Charlie Beddow

Norman Neilson

Sarah Woodiwiss

John Humphreys

Libbi McGibbon

Ryan Flowers

Felicity Newton

Paul Managh

Sarah Jackson

Lani Navalta

Tracy Halligan

Nathan French

Anne-Marie Lord

Stuart Nevin

Sarah Bullock

James Brown

Alastair Macdonald Re

Martin Connell

Caroline Johnson

David Killick

Ryan Black

Gillian Jago

Nicki Owens

Craig Jackson

Ian Lowther

Steven Williams

Gergely Bajzath

Gareth Jones

Ged Howard

Paul Pickford

Neil Toner

Owain Thomas

Malcolm Beresford

Gary Smith

Karen McIntyre

Matt Elworthy

Becky Painter

Colin Jones

Emma Beardwell

Anthony Rogers

Matt Juchniewicz

Tatjana Rowlands

Ian Patterson

Maurice Hill

Thomas Banks

Lee Dickinson

Teena Benton

Helly Powell

Marina McCallum

Claire Muirhead