Welcome


GB Ultras specialise in supported events covering 50, 100 & 215 Mile Ultra Marathons. We're passionate about everything to do with Ultra running. We have an amazing supportive community of runners and ambassadors who are all as equally passionate about what we all love doing...get involved!

All our events have Live Online GPS Tracking via GB Race Tracker so that you, your family and friends can watch how the race unfolds in real-time!

TITLE EVENTS


Choose between our Virtual Events and our Title Event Ultra Great Britain


VIRTUAL RUN SERIES
From Just £5.99
COMING SOON

COMING SOON

RACE ACROSS SCOTLAND!
Saturday 14th August 2021
REGISTER INTEREST

50 MILE ULTRA-MARATHONS


Complete 5 races for the GB Grand Slam 50 Medal

2021 FULL!
Saturday 27th February 2021
£79

2021 FULL!
Good Friday 2nd April 2021
£79

LIMITED PLACES 2021!
Saturday 1st May 2021
£79

LIMITED PLACES 2021
Saturday 12th June 2021
£79

REGISTER INTEREST 2021
Saturday 4th September 2021
£79

REGISTER INTEREST 2021
TBC 2021
£79

REGISTER INTEREST 2021
TBC 2021
£79

 

100 MILE ULTRA-MARATHONS


Take on all 4 for the GB Grand Slam 100 Buckle

2021 ENTRY OPEN!
Saturday 19th September 2020 & Saturday 1st May 2021
£169

LIMITED PLACES!
Saturday 21st November 2020 & Saturday 29th May 2021
£149

REGISTER INTEREST 2021
Saturday 24th July 2021
£169

REGISTER INTEREST 2021!
Saturday 4th September 2021
£149

‘To Strive, to Seek, to Find, and Not to Yield’Lord Tennyson

Visit the GB Ultras Shop

  • Liverpool to Manchester 2016
  • GB Ultras - Ultra Great Britain
    Ultra Great Britain 2016
  • Liverpool to Manchester 2016
  • Ultra Great Britain 2016
  • Ultra Great Britain 2016
  • Liverpool to Manchester 2016
  • Liverpool to Manchester 2016
  • Liverpool to Manchester 2016
  • Liverpool to Manchester 2016
  • Ultra Great Britain 2016
  • slider6