50 Mile, 100 Mile & 215 Mile Ultra Marathons

Live Online GPS Tracking via GB Race Tracker, Inspiring Trails & Wonderful GB Ultras Support!

Ready for an Ultra-Marathon? Choose Your Race!

VIRTUAL RUN SERIES
From Just £5.99
ENTER NOW

RACE ACROSS SCOTLAND!
Saturday 14th August 2021
REGISTER INTEREST


50 MILE ULTRA-MARATHONS

Take on all 5 for the GB Grand Slam 50 Medal

2021 NOW OPEN!
Saturday 27th February 2021
£79

2021 NOW OPEN!
Good Friday 2nd April 2021
£79

2020 REGISTER INTEREST/2021 ENTRY OPEN!
Saturday 19th September
2020 &
Saturday 1st May 2021
£79

REGISTER INTEREST 2021
Saturday 12th June 2021
£79

REGISTER INTEREST 2020
Saturday 5th September 2020
£79


NEW FOR 2020


Glasgow to Edinburgh Ultra


11th Edition:  Joining the GB Ultras Event Portfolio with NEW Fantastic Venues, Live Online Tracking and under the NEW Management of GB Ultras!  Welcome G2E Ultra® to the Race Series!


REGISTER INTEREST NOW >


100 MILE ULTRA-MARATHONS

Take on all 4 for the GB Grand Slam 100 Buckle

2020 REGISTER INTEREST/2021 ENTRY OPEN!
Saturday 19th September 2020 & Saturday 1st May 2021
£169

LIMITED PLACES!
Saturday 21st November 2020 & Saturday 29th May 2021
£149

REGISTER INTEREST 2021
Saturday 24th July 2021
£169

LIMITED PLACES!
Saturday 5th September 2020
£149

‘To Strive, to Seek, to Find, and Not to Yield’Lord Tennyson
  • Liverpool to Manchester 2016
  • GB Ultras - Ultra Great Britain
    Ultra Great Britain 2016
  • Liverpool to Manchester 2016
  • Ultra Great Britain 2016
  • Ultra Great Britain 2016
  • Liverpool to Manchester 2016
  • Liverpool to Manchester 2016
  • Liverpool to Manchester 2016
  • Liverpool to Manchester 2016
  • Ultra Great Britain 2016
  • slider6